Biggest Travel sale on EaseMyTrip.com

My New Year resolution is not to make any New Year resolutions. Yes you heard it right. But something that made me to broke up with my New Year resolution as soon as I heard of   Easemytrip.com‘s biggest travel sale of 2018. Hmm! Pretty interesting? I drooled with this as soon as I heard this, my resolution on travelling is pumped now! That factor is that you can get discount up-to Rs.20,000 on your flight tickets and an added discount up to Rs.5,000 on your hotel booking and  also get an instant 10% discount on your bus tickets.

Biggest Travel Sale of EaseMyTrip.com
Biggest Travel Sale of EaseMyTrip.com

I could not wait for a second to register here to give a lift to my travelling zeal. The offer is limited and can be used by existing and new customers and can be used between 9th January to 11 January 2018.
The code will be “WELCOME2018” to officially welcome this New Year. You can avail cheap flights offer on your finger tips with EaseMyTrip’s app which is available on android and iOS or on their website here.

After all we can get additional cashback on transactions done through HDFC bank debit cards and retail credit cards. I just made it to EaseMyTrip and opened my travel dairies into action . and the lucky one can get to win Activa from Droom, Rs.50,000 exclusive vouchers from Jabong and gift vouchers worth Rs.8,000 from various brands. So head to EaseMyTrip and read the T&C of the sale and for any other information click here. 🙂

 

Author: Ugly Indian

Simple♥, Humble♥, Generous♥, L♥vable, and Goes on....♥♥ ツ Engineering by Choice, Banker as a Profession 😉. Photography has become my favourite activity since my Engineering days, and now it turned out to be a part of my Life. It's my Passion actually ☺ and Blogging is adding cherry to the cake for my Photography! 😆

Leave a comment